Virginia Konchan

Virginia Konchan is the author of two poetry collections, Any God Will Do and The End of Spectacle (Carnegie Mellon, 2018 and 2020); a collection of short stories, Anatomical Gift (Noctuary Press, 2017); and three chapbooks. Virginia Konchan lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia.

[ Large Image ]
That Tree Is Mine
Virginia Konchan

2020 / Poetry / $4.95
9781554472208 / Pamphlet / 32 pp

The Devil’s Whim Occasional Chapbook Series: No. 45

To purchase this title: Add it to your cart

new releases catalogue meet the press contact us home page